TRIS app privacy
The TRIS privacy depends on the server you connect to. This server is asked during the initial set-up of the mobile app. No additional tracking or tracing is available in the mobile application to an other server than the one connected.
The tracking/tracing, and pictures are only made available in the server connected to, where username is made available.